Products

Lucky for you, we have great relationships with many vendors.  That means our designer discounts will save you money.  Below are some of the parts and pieces of your project that we can supply for you for less.

CABINETRY – A huge selection to meet any budget and to appeal to any style.  As a dealer, Jarrett Design is able to provide exceptional pricing on cabinetry from several manufacturers.

Plain & Fancy  www.plainfancycabinetry.com

Medallion Cabinetry www.medallioncabinetry.com

Design Craft Cabinetry www.designcraftcabinets.com

Northern Contours www.northerncontours.com

Atlantis Outdoor Cabinetry www.atlantiscabinetry.com

HARDWARE

Cliffside Hardware www.cliffsideind.com

Rocky Mountain Hardware www.rockymountainhardware.com

Richelieu www.richelieu.com

Top Knobs www.topknobsusa.com

C. H. Briggs www.chbriggs.com

OTHER RESOURCES

Circa Lighting  www.circalighting.com, Made Goods www.madegoods.com,
Lee Industries www.leeindustries.com, Waterworks www.waterworks.com,
Kohler www.kohler.com, Surya www.surya.com, FSchumacher www.fschumacher.com,
Kravet www.kravet.com, Councill www.councill.com, Cabot Wrenn www.cabotwrenn.com

COUNTERTOPS

granite, marble, travertine, quartz, slate, stainless steel, soapstone, copper, solid surface, glass, wood, concrete, recycled products

AND MORE

tile, appliances, flooring, plumbing fixtures, lighting, artistic painting, interior decorating, furnishings…